1960 Topps Jay Bruce

1960 topps was/is one of my favorite issues. Two reasons, when my Uncle died, he had 8 cigar boxes full of 1960 Topps baseball cards, four went to me and four went to my little brother. I still have some of them but over the years, most of them went toward paying bills.

1960 topps jb

Yeah yeah yeah, I know, Topps made a Heritage card with Jay Bruce but they used the Rookie card design and I love it but I just wondered what a regular issue ’60 Topps card would look like.

So, does the card look better with the Mr. Redlegs logo or the current logo for the current play?

1960 topps jb current logo

I like both. What’s your opinion?

JayBruceFan
(Mick)

4 thoughts on “1960 Topps Jay Bruce

  1. Pingback: 2013 Topps Archives Baseball Hobby Box Review | Baseball Card Hobby Box Reviews

  2. Pingback: 2013 Topps Archives Baseball Hobby Box Review | Baseball Hobby Boxes Reviews

  3. Pingback: 2013 Panini Pinnacle Baseball Cards Review « Baseball Card Boxes Reviews

Leave a Reply

